教牧同工

  姓名 :余仕揚牧師 Jack
職稱 :代堂主任牧師
電郵地址 : jack.yu@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :27214433
 

  姓名 :甄達安牧師 Matthew
職稱 :牧師
電郵地址 : matthew@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :27214433
 

  姓名 :吳陳修德傳道 Dorothy
職稱 :義務傳道
電郵地址 : shuitedorothy@gmail.com
 

  姓名 :金劍秋傳道 Norman
職稱 :傳道
電郵地址 : norman@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :2721 4433
 

  姓名 :金梁慧瓊師母 Alice
職稱 :傳道
電郵地址 : alice@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :2721 4433
 

  姓名 :林志強傳道 Donald
職稱 :傳道
電郵地址 : donald@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :2721 4433
 

  姓名 :孫桂蓮傳道 Stella
職稱 :傳道
電郵地址 : stella@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :27214433
 

  姓名 :劉幗霖傳道 Bethia
職稱 :傳道
電郵地址 : bethia@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :2721 4433
 

  姓名 :蔡妍菁傳道 Karin
職稱 :傳道
電郵地址 : karin.choi@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :27214433
 

行政同工

  姓名 :王京華姊妹 Maggie
職稱 :行政主任
電郵地址 : maggie@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :2721 4433
 

  姓名 :劉鳳華姊妹 Abby
職稱 :行政助理
電郵地址 : abby@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :2721 4433
 

  姓名 :陳綺微姊妹 Eliza
職稱 :行政幹事
電郵地址 : eliza@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :27214433
 

  姓名 :林淑儀姊妹 Grace
職稱 :事務員(部份時間)
電話號碼 :27214433
 

事工幹事

  姓名 :陳綺雯姊妹 Mani
職稱 :兒童福音幹事
電郵地址 : mani@tsimfook.org
電話號碼 :27214433